header-หน้าใน
About MOC

Senior Executives

774
01.10.64

 

 

Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

Boonyarit(1)

Mr. Boonyarit Kalayanamit
Permanent Secretary
E-mail : boonyaritk@moc.go.th

 

Deputy Permanent SecretaryLogo Ss
 

KeeratiRushchano

PoonpongNaiyanapakorn

WanchaiVaravithya

Mr. Keerati Rushchano
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
Mr. Poonpong Naiyanapakorn
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : poonpongn@moc.go.th
 
Mr. Wanchai Varavithya
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail :  wanchaiv@moc.go.th
 

 

Inspector GeneralLogo Ss
 

Sunanta(2)

Lalita 64

VannapornKetudat(1)

Ms. Sunanta Kangvalkulkij 
Chief Inspector General
E-mail : sunantak@moc.go.th
 
Mrs. Lalida Jivanantapravat
Inspector General
E-mail : lalidaji@moc.go.th
 
Mrs. Vannaporn Ketudat
Inspector General
E-mail : vannapornk@moc.go.th
 

 

WittayakornManeenetr

None

None

Mr. Wittayakorn Maneenetr
Inspector General
E-mail :  wittayakornm@moc.go.th
 
-
Inspector General
E-mail :  @moc.go.th
 
-
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 

 

Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO and the World Intellectual Property OrganizationLogo Ss
 

Pimchanok(1)

Mrs. Pimchanok Pitfield
 Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO
and the World Intellectual Property Organization
E-mail : gsa@thaiwto.com
 
 

 

Commercial Advisor / Legal CounsellorLogo Ss
 

Kejpiroon

None

Ms. Kejpiroon Kohsuwan
 Commercial Advisor
E-mail : kohsuwank@moc.go.th
 
-
 Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 

 

None

None

-
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
 
-
Legal Counsellor
E-mail :  @moc.go.th
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Footer 09 Eng

 
 

IpFooter 06

Copy Right 2015  Ministry of Commerce
Nonthaburi Rd., Amphur Muang, Nonthaburi
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000) Fax 02-547-5209-10
 
563 ถนนนนทบุรี ตำบลบางกระสอ อำเภอเมือง จังหวัดนนทบุรี 11000 
Call center 1203 (02-507-7000,02-507-8000)
โทรสาร 02-547-5209-10
E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ.2559  กระทรวงพาณิชย์   Ministry of Commerce

E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th

Support  Internet Explorer v9+, Firefox v.20+, Safari v.5+, Chrome v.25+, Opera v.10+

จำนวนผู้ชม : 11802190